top of page

Thu, 22 Feb

|

Zoom

Watch Marshall B. Rosenberg mediate (film+ discussion.)

A film where the founder Marshall Rosenberg of NVC mediates a conflict. Discussions and exchange.

Registration is closed
See other events
Watch Marshall B. Rosenberg mediate (film+ discussion.)
Watch Marshall B. Rosenberg mediate (film+ discussion.)

Time & place

22 Feb 2024, 09:00 – 11:30 CET

Zoom

About the event

This is a event for you who are intrested in NVC - based mediation

We will watch Marshall B. Rosenberg mediate. The founder of Nonviolent Communication shows in his own style how to connect people.

After watching the film we will discuss about benefits and flaws of NVC style of mediation. This event is open for anyone that is curios and is looking for inspiration. It is not a training.

Purpuse is to inspire mediators (present or future)  in how to help resolve conflicts.

We offer two sessions to accommodate more timezones.

Evening session Stockholm 18 - 20:30, (translates to New York 12 - 14:30, LA 09 - 11:30)

Morning session Stockholm 9 - 11:30 (translates to New Delhi 13:30 - 16:00, Bangkok 15 - 17:30, Shanghai 16 - 18:30, Tokyo 17 - 19:30, Sydney 19 - 21:30 

Tickets

  • Sliding scale ticket

    €10.00
    Tax: VAT included

Total

€0.00

Share this event

bottom of page