top of page

Tue, 20 Feb

|

Zoom

Watch Marshall B. Rosenberg mediate (film+ exchange.)

A film where the founder Marshall Rosenberg of NVC mediates a conflict. Reflections and exchange.

Registration is closed
See other events
Watch Marshall B. Rosenberg mediate (film+ exchange.)
Watch Marshall B. Rosenberg mediate (film+ exchange.)

Time & place

20 Feb 2024, 18:00 – 20:30 CET

Zoom

About the event

This is a event for anyone interested in mediation

We will watch Marshall B. Rosenberg mediate.  The founder of Nonviolent Communication shows in his own style how to connect people.

We watch the film togehter and brake for reflections and exhanges  about his style of mediation.

Purpose is to inspire present or future mediators in how to help resolve conflicts.

We offer two sessions to accommodate more timezones.

Evening session Stockholm 18 - 20:30, (translates to New York 12 - 14:30, LA 09 - 11:30)

Morning session Stockholm 9 - 11:30 (translates to New Delhi 13:30 - 16:00, Bangkok 15 - 17:30, Shanghai 16 - 18:30, Tokyo 17 - 19:30, Sydney 19 - 21:30 

Tickets

  • Sliding scale ticket

    €10.00
    Tax: VAT included

Total

€0.00

Share this event

bottom of page